Screenshots


Version 1.1.X

Main Menu

Foto 1

Backup's context menu

Foto 2


Version 1.0.X

Plugin view

Foto 1

Backup's context menu

Foto 2

Main Menu

Foto 3

Backup file description

Foto 4

General information

Foto 5

Important - I believe that you are a developer so you read ALL messages.

Foto 6

This plugin forces Eclise to restart when you use the restore command. it is NOT a bug, is the common behavior for to have the complete workspace restored. I recommend stop all services and others active tasks before the restore process.